Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3716053512 A Single Woman in Davis, CA 41 / RN

Never On special occasion I have kids

Korean

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: California
  • City: Davis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Buddhist

Davis, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Korean woman, living in Davis, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Buddhist.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about the things that can make me smile and laugh at the same time. My children,funny movies, family and the fact that im a successful person.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to go to the park with the kids. When the weather is nice i to BBQ and and go swimming. i really enjoy camping, hiking, snowboarding (even though im horrible at it)skiing, golfing, volleyball, and even bowling :) I love do do just about anything when it involves the outdoors. I love going to the beach/ocean. My fav. place to be, i think. I love to wind down by going shopping and then coming hm to my kids, spend some time and take a nice soothing bath once they have fallen asleep!

The most influential person in my life has been

i am looking for an honest, fun outgoing, spontaneous guy who isnt into playing games (mind games tht is) a guy who knows exactly what he wants. whos goal oriented as well as family oriented. a strong yet sensitive man. a man who knows how to recipricate. a man i could possibly fall in luv with ;)

The first thing people notice about me

my legs, eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

fireproof...luvd it! the message...best part of all!.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Children
  2. family
  3. home

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my back side ;)

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Dependable, Spontaneous

A little more about me

im a relaxed go with the flow type of girl. even tho i hve kids, tht doesnt mean fun automatically ends. i still luv to go out n do things. movies, beach/ocean, theme parks, snowboarding, sports games, camping, golfing, crabbing, fishing, concerts etc...