Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3716045513 A Single Woman in Quakertown, PA 59 / Landlord

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Quakertown
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates

Quakertown, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Quakertown, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love traveling and sightseeing. I've been to many islands, England and Ireland. My favorite place to be is at the beach. I enjoy reading for relaxation, usually legal or medical thrillers. I volunteer for an animal rescue. Sitting at my pond enjoying a bonfire with a glass of wine is relaxing. Playing billiards, listening to music, enjoying a concert, going to a restaurant to socialize with friends, enjoying the outdoors, fishing, love dogs and cats. I'll pet a snake but only if you hold it !

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going out to dinner, spending the day at the beach or water park, just sitting home and watching a movie, or going on day trips

The most influential person in my life has been

Friendship, laughter, loyalty, respect, trust

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My 4 wonderful adult children
  2. The fact that my upbringing taught me what integrity, compassion and love really means
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Genuine, Loyal

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Science Fiction