Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3716000311 A Single Woman in Columbia Falls, MT 51 / medical field

Once a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Montana
  • City: Columbia Falls
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Columbia Falls, MT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Columbia Falls, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about honesty, and doing the right thing even if it is the hard thing to do. I am passionate about my kids, my career and people I care about.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love fishing,camping, and being outside in the summer. Huckleberry picking is a must. Bushwacking is often involved. I play a couple of rounds of golf(very badly) a year, and like to sing while my son plays great music. I love to explore, and am very fortunate to live in an area where there is an abundance of opportunity for that.

The most influential person in my life has been

genuine kindess and patience

The first thing people notice about me

I wish I knew!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I can't recall-I just gave it to a friend. I like books that are set in 18th century, books that are not predictable, and books that I can learn more about the world from.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Children
  2. My Job
  3. My Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am soft-hearted, it's not always apparent

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Dependable, Funny, Intelligent

A little more about me

I am fit, attractive, and pretty easy to please. I would like to meet someone who is intelligent without being pretentious or boastful and is height and weight proportionate. I have an aversion to narcissistic people of all kinds. I love people who are funny and have an active mind.

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Drama, True Crime