Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3715996516 A Single Woman in Barre, VT 61 / socialworker

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Vermont
  • City: Barre
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Barre, VT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Barre, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending time with family and friends. Spiritual beliefs. People being treated fairly.Feeling successful,satisfied with my achievements and taking time to enjoy life. Sunsine and the changes of the seasons. The beach/ocean. Camping, coffee. Classic rock/dancing.

I typically spend my leisure time

Camping, swimming,spending time in the sun, the ocean, walking. Spending time with family and friends. Listening to music, concerts and dancing.Going out to dinner,movies,comedy shows,musicals. Shopping. Reading. Watching TV.I also enjoy riding on a motorcycle and four wheeling and boating but I do not have either one of my own.

The most influential person in my life has been

Confidence,caring and compassion Must have good sense of humor and the ability to openly communicate feelings and have a sense of adventure and know how to relax and have fun.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am some what shy at first , easygoing, easy to talk to and know how to listen.,

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a lot of different books, magazines. Self help, spiritual, autobiographies and romance novels.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my son/family.
  2. To enjoy spending time with my family and to have amazing friends
  3. Doing work that I enjoy and knowing I make a positive difference in peoples life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My warm easygoing personality and sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Loyal