Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3715754625 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 33 / medical student

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my career. I love what I do even though it's taken forever to get to this point . It's weird when doing speculum exams and pap smears all day can make me so happy. I also love my friends. I will always make time for them because they are great people who deserve the best.

I typically spend my leisure time

I do the typical stuff of going to the movies (love indie and foreign), going to bars with my friends, and watching really bad tv (love bravo). I love to try new restaurants. i am not afraid of eating anything! I also spend a good amount of time at the dog park.

The most influential person in my life has been

I really appreciate someone who can make me laugh. The more sarcastic, the better! I also love a great mind and kind heart.

The first thing people notice about me

How short I am. I am often used as an elbow rest.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my friends
  3. my dog

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My loyalty.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Loyal, Sweet

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

zoolander, the departed, marnie

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

south park, law and order, glee