Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3715264329 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 58 / healthcare staffing manager

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to spend time with family and have friends over to grill out. I enjoy going to movies or just taking a walk . I would love to find someone who is a Christan.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to read, exercise, talk with my friends,

The most influential person in my life has been

1. honesty 2. communication skills, faithfulness, Christan values , good sense of humor

The first thing people notice about me

I have been told over and over that you are so easy to talk to.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Read Your best life now.. Joel Osteen . I enjoyed it because the message is of hope and holding on to Gods promises. It is a positive book that has great ideas to keep people focused on the good things / blessings of life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My God
  2. My parents
  3. my children

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My big heart

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Genuine, Good listener, Outgoing

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

your best life now, the source of my strength by charles stanley, don't sweat the small stuff by richard carlson

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football