Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3714866529 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 35 / in college

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about music and being able to spend time with my family. Getting married and having children is extremely important to me...if I find the right person to share those moments with.

I typically spend my leisure time

I really love going out to eat, going to the movies, and hanging with my family. I love the outdoors, camping, floating down the river, ect.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is willing to make some compromises in a relationship, someone fun, loving, caring, and compassionate. I am looking for a committed relationship and eventually have kids. And HONESTY!

The first thing people notice about me

My out-going personality, I have been told no matter how bad things are I always have a smile on my face.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Well since I am back in college I am reading a lot of textbooks!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Being able to trust people
  3. Having life experiences to make me stronger

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I really do care about other people wholeheartedly

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

Just ask, I am very open about myself and not shy at all.