Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3714764028 A Single Man in Brooklyn, NY 30 / Student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: New York
  • City: Brooklyn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Brooklyn, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Brooklyn, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, Friends, Fun, Sports, Reading, Politics, Road Trips, Biographies, Movies, Adventures

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, Conversation with Friends, Watching Movies, Road Trips, Boating

The most influential person in my life has been

It's hard to name just one thing, but I like fun people, I like nice people, and I like people who enjoy being around me.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm sincere, I like to make jokes, and I treat other people well.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A biography of Robert Kennedy. I don't get to read for pleasure as much as I would like, but Robert Kennedy was a fascinating person.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Food and Conversation

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Genuine, Modest, Outgoing

A little more about me

I'm originally from California. I graduated from U.C. Berkeley and I'm living in New York going to law school. I have three younger sisters and I am very close to each of them. I'm close to my extended family, and my friends are about as important to me as anything else. You'll have to ask me about the rest.