Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3714757636 A Single Woman in Tinley Park, IL 33 / Job Recruiter & Placement Coordinato

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Tinley Park
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: western illinois university
  • Religion: Christian

Tinley Park, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tinley Park, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from western illinois university. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I passionate about my Friends, family, education, and career.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy working out, going out to dinner and having drinks, and also reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a genuinely nice guy who is looking to settle down. I'm looking for someone to share things with and to make a life with. I want it to be easy and natural, and for there to be open communication and honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

Physically would be eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

American Sniper

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Being Healthy

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Easy-Going, Kind, Outgoing

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Nonfiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

pat tillman, american sniper, 5 love languages

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football