Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3714755025 A Single Man in Mentor, OH 30 / Student/Coach

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Mentor
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Mentor, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Mentor, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like helping other people. After 18 years of sports I like the idea of coaching and teaching because it keeps me connected to the lifestyle and sport that I fell in love with. Swimming is a sport that requires such dedication that most of the kids that are a part of the sport are kind hearted and hard working and very coachable people. So I would have to say that I am passionate about teaching and coaching.

I typically spend my leisure time

I really like to find a new book to read and most of the time the book is either a classic or a science book telling me why things work as they do. I also like to play games or just lie around with the person I like.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family.
  2. My opportunies. Such as education and physical abilities.
  3. My potential, being born in a land of possibilities.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Energetic, Funny, Hard Working