Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3714748314 A Single Man in Miami, FL 69 / entrepeneur

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Miami
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Miami, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Miami, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

everything I believe in

I typically spend my leisure time

visiting with friends and family, dining out

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty, integrity, outward expressions of affection, friendship and more

The first thing people notice about me

my friendly nature

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't have time to read books

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. My parents
  3. my current position in almost all aspects of my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I am not threatening and that I am dead-serious about fulfilling the responsibilities to which I assign to myself (see #6)

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Hard Working, Perceptive, Physically Fit

A little more about me

Communicate with me and let's find out more about each other!!