Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3714738631 A Single Man in Portland, OR 33 / Senior Associate at Big 4 Accounting Firm

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Portland, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about the relationships that I have built over time, which are with people that range from lifelong friends to casual co-workers. Maintaining an active lifestyle including physical fitness and entertaining activities keep me leveled.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am active, play sports and work out as much as I can. I have traveled all of my life and one of my most important future goals is to travel even more.

The most influential person in my life has been

Passionate friendship.

The first thing people notice about me

Easygoing attitude

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends.
  2. There are many things that come easy to me that allow me to be successful.
  3. I have friends that are reliable, loyal and a lot of fun.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Outgoing, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I haven't paid for this service yet but am interested.