Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3714735526 A Single Woman in Fishers, IN 57 / sales /design consultant

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Fishers
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Fishers, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fishers, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

.I love my job, my family, and the joy I feel every day just knowing that a new day will bring something wonderful to learn. I guess you'd have to say I'm passionate about a positive attitude!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy working out, especially if I can be outside, walking/running the Monon. I love to join friends for a leisurely evening sipping wine or a cold beer, laughing the night away either in a favorite hangout or someones house. I love spending time with my children- they are all adults by the way- and they are nothing less then amazing people and so much FUN!!! I love the beach, the woods, cooking with love, gardening, music, and good conversations with lots of laughter

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a man that is happy , secure and confident with the man he's become- humor is important, honesty, loyalty...all very important qualities to me. I want someone that is ready to love and be loved, to understand that this life is a journey of connections of the heart and mind alike. I don't want to date around, I am a one man woman.

The first thing people notice about me

I think people feel my warmth and sincerity- both qualities seem to be evident quickly I hope! I am a born and raised Chicagoan- so there is just a bit of an accent

The last book I read and enjoyed

When I read a book it is typicaly non-fiction and often relating to mind/body wellness. Otherwise I'm a magazine person- Bon Apetite, Cooking Light, In Style, More, etc.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My friends
  3. My job-love it!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have my heart on my sleeve, it's just the way it is.... and at times it allows for some vulnerability.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Passionate, Physically Fit, Warm

A little more about me

I love my life, but would love to have someone- my best friend, lover, "the one" to share it with... ;) , also I would like to share that I don't look my age- it's simply a number- often described as late 30's, early forties which is nothing more than great genes! (thanks Mom), and although I am a size 0-2, I do like to eat!