Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3714729125 A Single Woman in Royersford, PA 29 / Waitress

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Royersford
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Royersford, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Royersford, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about working out. I take pride in being a vegan and running in different races. Overall being active and healthy is the most important aspect of my life. I am also passionate about being an individual, and not following the crowds. I like having my own sense of style and interests. So should my significant other. My mother overcame breast cancer this year, so I am very passionate about my family. It put things into perspective, about how short life can be - live life to the fullest, everyday.

I typically spend my leisure time

1. Working out/running2. Hanging out with friends - I enjoy people's company. We don't always have to spend money, just hanging out is always fun. I love going into the city and walking around. I enjoy nature and I love being outside.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, plain and simple. No liars.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am WAY too nice to everyone.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Anything by James Patterson. I love murder mystery - actually I'll read almost anything.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Being Healthy

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Passionate, Physically Fit, Sweet