Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3714719026 A Single Woman in Fort Valley, GA 32 / Gluer Operator at Graphic Packaging in Perry GA

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Fort Valley
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Fort Valley, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fort Valley, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life and everything in it I enjoy spending time with my family and friends.My two daughters are my total world.

I typically spend my leisure time

swimming and hiking during the summer and when I have time. But I am recently divorced and have just had to go back to work for the first time in five years so as of late I have been busy with work.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness and compassion are very important and I would for once in my life meet a guy and become friends before we move to the next steps in a relationship,pretty sad I know but thats all I really want.

The first thing people notice about me

My attitude and personality and the awesome ability I have to make even the most unhappy people smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

ummm....the last book I read was the Twilight Saga and I loved them I am a big fiction/fantasy person so I really liked the coming of age in these books

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A loving caring forgiving wonderful GOD
  2. my beautiful little girls and family
  3. and just life it self

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a really good personality

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Loyal, Respectful, Spontaneous