Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3714718631 A Single Man in Seattle, WA 36 / development director and policy analyst for a small environmental non-profit working in sustainable forestry

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Seattle, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about anything that gets me into the great outdoors. I love the mountains and am a pretty good rock climber and mountaineer, but I also like backpacking, kayaking, etc. I also love to cook and eat good local food, travel (especially to new outdoors locations), and spend time with good friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Most of my leisure time is spent outdoors (weather providing). I love climbing of any type (trad, sport, ice, aid, buildings, big wall, etc). I'm also learning to ski this winter. When the weather isn't so good I like to watch movies, cook, read, and cuddle on the couch by my fireplace. I love live music too but normally need someone to take me to it. Oh and I like art although I'm not that skilled, I've been taking metal art classes lately.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. to be born to loving and nurturing parents who cared about raising me and providing opportunities
  2. to be healthy and physically fit and able to enjoy everything the amazing outdoors has to offer
  3. for the education and travel opportunites I have had and the ability/intelligence to learn from them

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Genuine, Intelligent, Physically Fit