Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3714718229 A Single Woman in Mooresville, NC 50 / membership expired 6/2/10

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Mooresville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Masters

Mooresville, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mooresville, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about making the most of life and enjoying it as much as possible. - Connecting with others and/in nature.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy playing Wii- Wii fit, sports, Finding a project to do around the house i.e. painting, doing something in the yard- reading- day trips- visiting state parks, I am open to about anything outdoors- the pic of me is a caving trip last summer. I would like to learn how to scuba dive.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is REAL and enjoys life, someone who is fun and able to be serious when needed.

The first thing people notice about me

I am easy to talk to.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Radical Acceptance by Tara Brach- She is a psychologist who encourages us to be compassionate with ourselves and others vs judgemental. It is in our differences that we learn and grow and appreciate each other.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Sunshine
  2. Compassion
  3. Hope

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

What you see is what you get.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener, Kind

A little more about me

Yea, that I am not thrilled about the whole e-harmony thing but I do want to find someone special to share life with. Life is too short not to share it.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Swimming, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Political, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

?, ?, kundan

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

don't really have a favorite, the big bang theory, don't really have a favorite