Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3714713928 A Single Woman in Hooversville, PA 46 / unemployed for medical reasons

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Hooversville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Hooversville, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hooversville, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Finding a way to controll my seizures so I could live a more normal life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going for rides,putting puzzles together and shooting pool when I can.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that ishonest.

The first thing people notice about me

My slight limp which causes bad balance

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm not a book reader

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being able to live with a brain tumer
  2. My family
  3. My church

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That their is alot more to me than bad balance

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Quiet, Spiritual

A little more about me

That I have seizures but that dose not make me disabled.