Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3714709426 A Single Man in Jacksonville, NC 35 / I work on cars for a living

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Jacksonville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Jacksonville, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Jacksonville, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

I typically spend my leisure time

I like fishing hiking walkin on the beach sitting home on rainy weekends curling up on the coutch and watchin movies with some one to hold and just feel warm inside when it's cold outside like to know more feel free to ask

The most influential person in my life has been

Good pesonalityAnd down to earth

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

Dean koonts.( Watchers) I like the way he writes keeps you in sespence threw almost the entire book

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. My dogs
  3. And good Heath

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My age every one thinks Im younger than Iam just for my looks

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Energetic, Hard Working, Outgoing

A little more about me

That I have a heart and ain't scaired to admit it