Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3714696926 A Single Woman in Schertz, TX 33 / Branch Operations Analyst at a Stock Brokerage Firm

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Schertz
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Schertz, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Schertz, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about spending my time off with family and friends. They always make me happy when I am around them and I always have a great time no matter what we do. I am passionate about taking great care of my puppy Ella. I am passionate about succeeding in life and feeling that I have accomplished many things in life.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I enjoy working on my fitness. I also enjoy spending time with my family and friend no matter what the occasion is. I love to go on mini vacations with family and friends whenever time allows me to.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. My health
  3. My education

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Happy, Respectful, Sweet