Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3714695030 A Single Woman in Los Molinos, CA 49 / Stay at home single mother...part-time ministry at church

Never Never I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Molinos
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Los Molinos, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Los Molinos, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Doing God's work and watching what he does in people's lives of all creeds, colors and nationalities. I am passionate about fighting for righteous causes and against enemies of the Cross with all humility and strength in the Lord Jesus Christ. I know I was born to Worship GOD and I passionately do so when I minister.

I typically spend my leisure time

playing with my children and watching movies with them. When I'm alone, I like to sit and listen to the Lord speak and worship Him....for real. Nothing else is more satisfying.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want to see Jesus Christ with skin on. :)

The first thing people notice about me

I hope they see Jesus in me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Facts About Islam. The title explains it all. the facts are presented in an easy to understand way....makes witnessing easy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The unconditonal love of God in spite of myself
  2. My children's salvation
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

nothing.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

no