Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3714694725 A Single Woman in Ormond Beach, FL 66 / Secretary Hospice

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Ormond Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Ormond Beach, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ormond Beach, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Good question. At this stage of my life probably about not wasing time. There are a lot of things I love to do and I want to enjoy each and every day. Even at work but mostly on the weekends. And living here in Florida there are so many things to do and places to go that the hard part is choosing.

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking/hiking there are many trails here plus the beach and I love to go to North east Georgia and N. Carolina for the fall colors. Water sports; swimming, the waves, the springs, water parks, white water rafting. Movies; at home and at the theater. I try to make it the theater for all the action ones. And although it makes four; Nascar. Live in Daytona got to love the races.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness, adventuresome, young at heart, honest

The first thing people notice about me

Friendliness

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Shack. About a man's meeting and learning about the Father, The Son and the Holy Ghost. I was intrigued at how the author protrayed each character.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My relationship with my two grown sons and one daughter in law
  3. And right now my job, since a lot of people don't have one

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not sure on this one

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Easy-Going, Loyal

A little more about me

picture has been sent by mail 6-25-09