Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3714692329 A Single Woman in Mesa, AZ 27 / Cashier

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Mesa
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Mesa, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mesa, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i am very passionate about life and all of the good things that are in it. a lot of animals because they are fun to be around like they are apart of the family and that i am very passionate about just being myself.

I typically spend my leisure time

whenever i am not working some things that i love to do is read a book, and/or hang out with my friends or family

The most influential person in my life has been

Id have to say their personality

The first thing people notice about me

my long eye lashes and smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

its actually hard to say cause its been a while since

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. being myself
  2. family
  3. friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my personality in humor

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Respectful, Sweet

A little more about me

I would have to say that i am very picky when it comes to food

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Swimming