Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3714593310 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 32 / Licensed Master Social Wkr, working as a Mitigation Spec.

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of texas
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of texas. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

LIFE (we only have one to live) & Social Justice Related Issues (racism, poverty, child welfare, inequalities in the world, etc)

I typically spend my leisure time

1) Going out (movies, dinner, amusement parks, home of friends and family, clubs)2) Traveling the world's many beautiful sights3) Reading4) Playing Guitar Hero...one of the only video games I am good at!

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

That I have an open mind - I will try almost anything once!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I LOVE and enjoy reading different things depending on what's going on in my life, so it varies...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family (esp. my lil bro & sis & extra cute godchildren)
  2. Friends
  3. TEXAS weather! (I lived in NYC for a couple of yrs during graduate school...BRRR!!)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That although I am friendly and can be talkative, around alot of people I am shy at first.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Genuine, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I LOVE Barack Obama!!Since E-harmony will only let me select one choice, I chose African American, however I am a proud Bi-racial woman, representing for my African American & Latina Sistas! My mother is of Mexican descent!

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Music I like to listen to

movado, jagged edge, z-ro, george straight, selena