Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3714566914 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 74 / retired

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'10"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Gardening, Traveling the World, Learning

I typically spend my leisure time

I love gardening and spending time with my family.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a generous compassionate person that enjoys life to the fullest .

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoing personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Purpose Driven Life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children and grandchildren
  2. my church home and God
  3. my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I dont know.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Generous, Happy, Spontaneous

A little more about me

being new to this i am not sure what to say... However I can tell you that I am a very giving person who is loyal and feel that I have alot to offer in a relationship.. I have a desire to meet a companion that I can share my life with and will ultimately be my best friend .I want to find someone that loves to laugh and have fun! Life is too short to sweat the small stuff.