Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3714123813 A Single Woman in Indianapolis, IN 32 / Project Manager for an urban real estate development company

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Indianapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Indianapolis, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Indianapolis, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The built environment. I love historic buildings, historic neighborhoods, and design.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy trying new restaurants,planning my next home improvement project, and cheering for my favorite sports teams.

The most influential person in my life has been

Awareness. I'd like someone to know who they are, what they want out of life, what they need out of life, and a general plan of how they are going to accomplish their goals, changing or unchanging. They should also know these things about their partner.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my good manners and professionalism. Once I know someone takes me seriously I loosen up and can be a very fun person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm kinda ashamed to admit that the last book I read was part of the Twilight Series. I read all 4 books in about 2 weeks. It's not deep heavy reading but it's got the basics of any classic fairytale. Definitely my guilty pleasure.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The stability of my family life
  2. The support from family and friends, emotionally and financially, to explore any interest I've had through life
  3. My health and the health of my family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not shy, just quiet sometimes.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Perceptive, Rational

A little more about me

I'm pretty girlie with most things but that doesn't mean I don't like to watch and play sports, build stuff, or enjoy other stereotypical "guy" things. I love the Colts, am loyal to the Pacers, and I'm looking to adopt a favorite major league baseball team.