Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3714097715 A Single Woman in Tampa, FL 43 / Education Administrator

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Tampa
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: umcp

Tampa, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Tampa, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from umcp. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passions are varied and are directly linked to my mood at the time. I would say a consistent passion would be to want the best for those that I care about.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading and music are a staple in my life. I always have a book handy and am constantly updating the various playlists on my ipod.

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to communicate effectively.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently a student so the last book I read and the last book I enjoyed are two totally different questions. I love anything by Nora Roberts and John Grisham. The predictability and intrigue pull me in every time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A wonderful son
  2. Loving and supportive friends and family
  3. A sense of humor

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My serious nature.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Happy, Perceptive

A little more about me

I have a mercurial nature but not an unstable one. I seek routine and crave spontaneity. I am a true walking contradiction and I love that about myself. You won't ever be bored.

Movies I like to Watch

Drama