Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3714093921 A Single Woman in Cumberland, MD 45 / Human Services

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Cumberland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Cumberland, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cumberland, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love spending time with family and friends. I enjoy NASCAR (LOL) cuddling on the couch and watching movies. Not a big sports fan simply because I don't understand most of them...however, I would be willing to learn!

I typically spend my leisure time

Haven't had much leisure time lately. I work full time and attend college as well. When I do have the time, I usually spend it with friends or family. When not with friends or family, I enjoy reading or just relaxing after a long week at home!

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty!!!

The first thing people notice about me

my personality, i love to joke and have fun

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. God

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Outgoing, Passionate, Romantic