Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3714076418 A Single Man in Saint Petersburg, FL 34 / Military

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Saint Petersburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Saint Petersburg, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Saint Petersburg, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I don't know if I can claim to be truly passionate about any particular thing. However, I love books. Mostly I read Fiction, particularly Science-Fiction/Fantasy. But I also enjoy reading non-fiction Historical books as well.

I typically spend my leisure time

Mostly I enjoy reading and relaxing. I also spend some time working out, Staying healthy is part of my job. I enjoy surfing the web, there are always interesting things online, You never know what you might find. I also scuba dive, but I haven't done it very often.

The most influential person in my life has been

I think the most important quality in a person is patience.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm not afraid to talk to people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was "Naked Empire" by Terry Goodkind. Its one of the many books in his Sword of Truth Series. I am still reading the series and I would never spoil a good book by telling about it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Career
  2. My Father
  3. My Freinds

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Loyal, Quiet