Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3714056621 A Single Man in Culver City, CA 46 / Senior Digital Media Producer

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: California
  • City: Culver City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Buddhist

Culver City, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Culver City, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Buddhist.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

- Who am I? Friend, Lover, Brother, Son, Man, Human, Producer, Musician, Businessman, Martial Artist, .. no I am more than the sum of these parts...so much more... I am a walking contradiction.

I typically spend my leisure time

My free time is about meditation and martial arts. Traveling and discovering new places. I love cooking for a beautiful woman. Writing my blog, playing video games and watching movies in my home theater. Love to make music in my recording studio but my most favorite is cooking a great dinner for the woman I love and having a quiet night in. Love the outdoors and going on bike rides,camping, hiking so much to do. I have also started sky diving lessons.I guess I wanna be the Iron Chef I have not found a woman who can out cook me or is more romantic..if you think you are WOW I need to meet you :)

The most influential person in my life has been

I like to keep it very simple as fun, friendship and honesty are all the cornerstone of a healthy relationship. I am a good man looking for a good woman but you would be surprised how hard there are to find out there today. - I must have someone who is sharp and can enjoy the humorous side of life. You have to be able to crack up at yourself sometime -I must have someone who is comfortable giving and receiving affection. - Love taking my lady on fun weekend trips, also traveling around the world with her experiencing new wonderful places and cultures together.

The first thing people notice about me

My straight forwards attitude and my generosity

The last book I read and enjoyed

A fantasy novel by Margret Weiss and a book on Soto Zen Buddhism

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Life and Health
  2. Living Life
  3. The Future

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

- I am always positive and always a happy person, (meditation helps that).-I know I don't smile that much in my pix...haha I gotta do the cool thang

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Good listener, Intelligent

A little more about me

Ok Ladies, If you are still with me after all that lol..I commend you! Once again I shall try to be very descriptive and to the point. I am searching for the woman of my dreams. ( Note the use of the singular subject of the sentence.) This woman should be beautiful, smart, sexy, funny, fun, spontaneous, brave, tough, (Able to put up with me.) enlightened, spiritual, sober, psycologically sound, healthy, monogamous, really cool, (Able to put up with me.) very loving and supportive in actions and words. A team player. Most of all this woman and I have to say very clear. There must be INTENSE passion, love, respect, and chemistry between us both