Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3713765929 A Single Man in Pittsburgh, PA 51 / Bus Driver for Port Authority/ USAF.Reserves

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being in the AirForce Reserves. Steelers football

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to the gym.Watching Steelers football games / Penquin games. I like most sports (racquetball, skiing, swimming)

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is thoughtful, genuine and compassionate.

The first thing people notice about me

I am not sure.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I mostly read the news paper.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and friends
  2. My health
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am note sure.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Physically Fit, Respectful

A little more about me

I miss not having that special person in my life.

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Mountain Biking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Skiing

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

step brothers, negotiator, rudy

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama