Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3713764124 A Single Woman in Hernando, MS 42 / sales rep

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Mississippi
  • City: Hernando
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of mississippi
  • Religion: Christian

Hernando, MS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hernando, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of mississippi. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My careeer and my horses.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to spend time with friend and family, show horses and work in my yard.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and trust is the most important quality to me. Without that you have nothing.

The first thing people notice about me

How comfortable I am with myself and how I make everyone feel comfortable around me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I was about how to be a people magnet. I read it for business purposes and it helped me realize that confidence is what attracts people to you.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. My relationship with God
  3. The ability to smile no matter what!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a big heart and would do anything for someone I considered a friend.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Outgoing, Passionate

A little more about me

Communication is a must in any relationship.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Horseback Riding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

TV I like to Watch

Reality Show, Science Fiction