Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3713762121 A Single Woman in Trenton, FL 45 / Administrative

Daily Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Trenton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Trenton, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Trenton, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about the support of our military. I believe the tapes of 9/11 should be played monthly, I feel people have become complacent with time. There are so many causes and many worthy, however more people should be passionate about causes to help support our military now and in their future. My only brother was deployed to Iraq on two occasions, by 19 years old he was a veteran of war. I once had the privilege to attend a large military function early on in his service, I remember being speechless, the average age in the room was 19. So young and changed in many ways forever, they are brave, honorable, and deserving of our support.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy long drives, just enjoying the scenery and having the opportunity to see new things. I have the opportunity to use private land and also really enjoy off road drives down the empty country roads of that property. I enjoy reading, attending school sports with my son, and traveling to cities or attractions that I have never been to.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. To have had healthy children.
  2. To have a great group of friends and family members that are supportive of me.
  3. A secure and stable home and work environment.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Hard Working, Modest