Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3713759519 A Single Woman in Dickson, TN 33 / stay at home mom...lookin' for work

Daily Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Dickson
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Other

Dickson, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dickson, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i know this isn't very helpful but if you have kids you'll understand. tha main thing i'm passionate about is my daughter. doin' what has to be done to assure her future and her happiness in tha present. even if that means makin' sacrifices on my part. my daughter is my top priority in life

I typically spend my leisure time

i don't really have much leisure time. well, rather, i choose not to have much leisure time. i have a daughter so it stays pretty hectic at times. but when i do get relaxin' time i often read or just listen to music or watch a movie. i haven't gotten out much lately but when i do i enjoy goin' and havin' a drink with friends

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my daughter...avionna kalyse
  2. tha people who are there for me
  3. havin' a second chance in life

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Energetic, Loyal