Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3713743732 A Single Man in Midland, TX 37 / Sales

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Midland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Midland, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Midland, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about living life every day as if it were the last day I had to live.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to go out with my friends and enjoy the day cutting up. I am also a beginer golfer and I really enjoy playing. Other than that I really enjoy the water and I am into all water sports (fishing, boating)

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is understanding. I tend to work alot and I like to play even harder.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes or my sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

the last book i read was the art of war. I really like the book and the message it portrayed. the book is about how to position yourself to win.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. self awarness
  2. my ability to talk to anyone
  3. my drive to succeed

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish that people would realize that I am not like most people in a sense that I am very loyal. I do not lie and I can be taken at my word.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Outgoing, Perceptive, Sweet

A little more about me

none

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Philosophy

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Football, Other, Skiing