Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3713741432 A Single Woman in Columbia, MO 46 / Nurse

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Columbia
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates

Columbia, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Columbia, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending time with the people I care most about.

I typically spend my leisure time

I hike,canoe, and camp every chance I get. I love to be outdoors. Also in my spare time I have some home renovation projects under way.And laying on the couch watching a movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

A sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

When people first meet me they may think I'm shy--that is not the case.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I usually have two or more books going at a time. There is just so much I want to read and what I read depends on my mood.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Friends
  2. My Health
  3. My Independence

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a very sentimental person.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Loyal, Perceptive

A little more about me

I don't like controlling people.

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Movies I like to Watch

Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

grey's anatomy, law & order svu, anything on hgtv