Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3713696136 A Single Woman in Montgomery, AL 45 / Tutor/Substitute Teacher

Never Never I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Montgomery
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: alabama state university
  • Religion: Christian

Montgomery, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Montgomery, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from alabama state university. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Having a great love for others and being able to gradually forgive those who have done wrong to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Since I have a continuous schedeule, I just enjoy have that free time of being by myself.

The most influential person in my life has been

Being considerate and passionate about life. Having a sense of humor and not changing personalities when ever they feel the need.

The first thing people notice about me

My voice.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book that I read, ironically, was "How Stella Got Her Groove Back". The title pretty much says it all. I read the book when it first came out and just wanted to reread it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being able to get along with others.
  2. Getting closer to my kids.
  3. Being done with my marriage.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I truly want to be loved.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

No.

I am
Very Liberal

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

the ojays, teddy pendagrass, guy, alicia keys, minnie riperton

Music I like to perform

Gospel, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Other, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

house, jeopardy, the next 48