Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3713482315 A Single Woman in Marlton, NJ 70 / I am retired

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Marlton
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: rider university
  • Religion: Christian

Marlton, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Marlton, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from rider university. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about languages. I love learning them and at the current time am studying Italian. E una bella lingua. I have traveled to Italy only once and hope to go back many times in the future. I would love to immerse myself in the language and culture of Italy for about 6 months. That's the only way to really get to know the people and the language.

I typically spend my leisure time

If I had my choice I'd be outside all the time. I love the warmer weather and love being outdoors either listening to the birds, reading a good book, talking with friends, riding a bike or taking a walk. I especially like to spend time at the shore. I find it very relaxing and rejuvenating.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

How down to earth I am. What you see is what you get.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Angels and Demons. It was very intriguing and kept me on the edge of my seat the entire time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my wonderful family especially my 3 adorable grandchildren
  2. I am thankful to be alive and living in America
  3. I am thankful for having so many wonderful friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How funny I can be.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Kind, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm a great person hoping to find another great person to share my life with.

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

dances with wolves, pretty woman, chicago