Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3712600322 A Single Woman in Tracy, CA 36 / Server and full time student

Never Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Tracy
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Tracy, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Tracy, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about a few things. First I have to say, my daughter because I do what I do for her. I want her to have the best I can give her. Second, my education. I want to futher my education in science. I want a good career so that I can have what I want in life.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I like to be around my family and friends. I come form a big family so when we all get together we always have a good time. I treasure those times and memories.

The most influential person in my life has been

They have to have a good sense of humor, loyal, and honest.

The first thing people notice about me

I would have to say my laugh. My friends say it's contagious.

The last book I read and enjoyed

At this time I only have time to read my text books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. God

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't really know.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I don't really get out much so I really don't get the chance to meet new people. I have been single for a while now and I have had lots of fun, but now I am looking for that one man to continue to have that fun with. I am looking for a man that is loyal, honest, and fun to be with. I want someone to make me laugh but also be serious when the time comes. I like attending outdoor events and I love to watch football. I'll tell you more if you want to know more.