Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #371254531 A Single Man in Flagstaff, AZ 24 / Electrical Engineer

Daily Never I don't have kids

Arabic/Middle Eastern

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Flagstaff
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Muslim

Flagstaff, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a Arabic/Middle Eastern man, living in Flagstaff, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Muslim.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm very passionate so I will be passionate sometime I will be not but it very import it to be passions also to be passionate I have to trust my self and

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to play soccer and watch soccer and I like to listen to music also watch Tv and watch movies ,traveling also meet grinders and play soccer and

The first thing people notice about me

Hg

The last book I read and enjoyed

?

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Love
  2. Happy
  3. Strong

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Momma

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Respectful, Thoughtful

A little more about me

??????

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Soccer

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV