Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3712470816 A Single Woman in Tulsa, OK 37 / College Office, Theatre director

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Tulsa
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Tulsa, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tulsa, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm currently not subscribing. I love being involved in the theatre during my spare time. Currently rehearsing for my next show. Although I love performing and MUSIC, I also truly enjoy a live sporting event. I was raised with 3 brothers so I know how to adapt and enjoy myself in any situation. I have visited 49 states, 4 Canadian provinces and hope to add Hawaii soon. Then, even farther off the continent! My character is very important to me. I am a good person and hope for the best in life. I look for the good in everyone. I want to one day get a job in animation or video editing unless I make it to Broadway first. Gotta keep dreaming

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my daughter, playing cards, grilling out, performing on stage, museums, and scouting good travel spots.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want to meet someone who is caring, confident, and can appreciate my sensitivity to others. Someone who has a strong character and acts and speaks with consideration for peoples different opinions. Who enjoys going to sporting events (hard to find, I know,) and can sit through a play (even harder to find!)

The first thing people notice about me

I'm currently not subscribing. I am affectionate and ornery (in the best sense.) I know how to engage people and make a conversation fun and enjoyable. I am overly empathetic at times and relate to people on the level they are at.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm reading Life of Pi. The film "Life of Pi" left me contemplating the ending for HOURS. I wanted more. So I picked up the book. I love my personal take on the ending and what it teaches me. You can ask me later.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. My friends
  3. My family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Music and anything aquatic are my happy places. I am also a huge Thunder basketball fan and learned to love football from my dad and brothers.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Generous, Passionate

A little more about me

I am a city girl but was raised on a ranch. So I also love nature, camping, traveling, and adventure. I love to laugh...loud. I also enjoy spending a Sunday afternoon curled up watching football with a glass of wine.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Political

TV I like to Watch

Other, Reality Show