Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3712469823 A Single Woman in Sunnyvale, CA 41 / Engineer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: California
  • City: Sunnyvale
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: uc berkeley
  • Religion: Christian

Sunnyvale, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese woman, living in Sunnyvale, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from uc berkeley. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

architecture, art, faith, relaxation, health, practical, environment, simplicity

I typically spend my leisure time

hiking/jogging, photography, shopping, cooking, lie down, reading, Netflix, spend time with friends and family

The last book I read and enjoyed

I recently enjoyed reading "Island at the Center of the World" by Russell Shorto, about Dutch Manhatten in the 1600's before it became New England New York. I like reading so many aspects of American culture and how Manhattan and neighboring cities came from enterprising and adventurous few from little yet economically powerful Netherlands of the times. This book made me think that America is perhaps more Dutch than English, especially in its tolerance of multi-beliefs and ethnicity. It is the seed of the melting pot that America came to be. Also it shows how much the world was interconnected between countries back then.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm part of God's eternal purpose
  2. My parents
  3. The Body brothers and sisters

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Kind, Spiritual

A little more about me

I eat simple food and like to go out to try new things once in a while. I prefer to eat light most of the time.