Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3712463025 A Single Woman in Clarksville, TN 46 / laid off

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Clarksville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Clarksville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Clarksville, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my children and my family I wouldn't give anything for them, their priceless.

I typically spend my leisure time

Sitting back watching a good movie or just going for a walk.

The most influential person in my life has been

His ability to listen, caring, loving, faithfullness, honesty, I can go on and on...smile

The first thing people notice about me

My personality and kindness.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Act like a woman think like a man....I thank Mr. Harvey for letting us women know how to really see what a man sees and thinks.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Children
  2. Family
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How caring I can be

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm just a good woman searching for the man who was designed for me.