Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3712461923 A Single Man in Woodland, CA 52 / Parts Supervisor

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: California
  • City: Woodland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Woodland, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Woodland, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to Spend time with my 13 year old son, whether it be riding ATV's, going to the movies, or just bonding with him. I also like to Play softball and hang out with my friends and family. My family and friends are very important to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Visiting with friends and family, Riding ATV's, Playing Softball, going to the movies, dinning. Camping and fishing are other favs.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My calm and quite demeanor. But that changes once you get to know me!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read much. Last was probably a John Grisham book?

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My 3 children, they are an extension of me and I love them dearly.
  2. Family and friends.
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Kind, Optimistic, Warm

A little more about me

I am a genuinely honest and caring man. I am told I have a very funny/witty sense of humor. I am responsible and own a home here in Woodland. I hope to meet my best friend/lover here.

Movies I like to Watch

Action

Favorite Movies to Watch

iron man, the blind side, 21

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy

My Favorite TV Shows

24, chuck, three and a half men