Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3712429617 A Single Woman in Cheyenne, WY 51 / retired

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Wyoming
  • City: Cheyenne
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Cheyenne, WY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cheyenne, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Today's world is more focused on the fast paced style that we have set for ourselves than the dreams and hopes that once fueled our aspirations. We get so very caught up in our responsibilities that the obligations and expectations of our lives makes for more important goals than our true passions. At this point my passions are my house and it's never ending maintenance challenges and my equine lessons.

I typically spend my leisure time

Love to go to flea markets find great deals and repair or fix the item to like new and again ride and train my horse, Lantis.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Of course, my family (including my two children) is numero uno.
  2. My horse, Lantis who loves me know matter how my day went.
  3. Finally, I'm very thankful for my good health.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Hard Working, Outgoing