Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3712428710 A Single Man in Willingboro, NJ 34 / contract worker for the government

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Willingboro
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Willingboro, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Willingboro, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

RIght now, I'm trying to get my life in order. Getting back to school to get my degree is the only thing on my mind.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy exercising, even though I have been lazy lately. Video game is a must. Also going to the movies, thats always fun.

The most influential person in my life has been

Outgoing, talkative and not shy.

The first thing people notice about me

Right away people notice that I am shy. That all changes once I get to know you though.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Don't read much for pleasure.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. God for keeping me going this long.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would notice how funny I am.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Respectful, Sweet

A little more about me

Not at the moment.