Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3712414518 A Single Man in Indiana, PA 37 / Graduate student.

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Indiana
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Indiana, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Indiana, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about literature; about learning new things; about placing myself in situations from which I can grow as a person, intellectually or emotionally; about politics as they relate to social issues in this country and the world; and about making sure I and those around me are happy and contented.

I typically spend my leisure time

There are few things I enjoy more than something that stimulates the brain, whether reading, watching movies, or engaging in active conversation. That's the kind of stuff I'm passionate about--it's not possible to know or experience everything, but that's no reason I should stop trying.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My education, both in and out of academic settings.
  2. My ability to change, adapt, and evolve.
  3. The people I've grown close to--I have an extended "family" of sorts.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Funny, Intelligent, Perceptive