Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3710351317 A Single Man in Middlesex, NJ 33 / IT Helpdesk Analyst

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Middlesex
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Middlesex, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Middlesex, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, Sports, Camping, Hiking, Outdoors, Fishing, Live Music, Dining Out

I typically spend my leisure time

Camping, hanging out with friends, seeing live bands, fishing, hiking, video games

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone with a good head on their shoulders, likes to go out and have a good time whenever possible, good family backgrounds

The first thing people notice about me

My funny sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

Pillars of the Earth

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. education
  2. family
  3. personality

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a very caring person and willing to open myself up to the right person

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Outgoing, Sweet

A little more about me

email me and find out :)