Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3710349728 A Single Man in Seal Beach, CA 36 / Undecided.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Seal Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Seal Beach, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Seal Beach, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy eating, sleeping, taking naps, snack time, procrastination.. and living an otherwise lack-luster, gluttonous life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Well, isn't it all really just leisure time?

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is understanding. Like, say that a guy has a toe nail collection, and he's really proud of it. Most girls would find that pretty disgusting. But I don't. And I think it would be swell to find someone who's understanding enough to tolerate the jars of clippings in my living room. Thats all.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably the smell. Not so much my smell, as much as my clothes' smell. My washer is broken, and Im out of quarters for the month :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

Hop on Pop is a classic, and its new and afresh each time I crack it open.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. TV dinners.
  2. My TV.
  3. Wolverine.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That behind all the silver paint, the silver tux, matching hat and silly sunglasses, the dance beats, pantomiming, and robotic dance moves there is a humble, sweet, and non-psychotic man, with a good heart. You wont find that in most street performers these days.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Funny, Hard Working

A little more about me

I am more or less off the market (believe it or not). I found someone special. - Jonathan ;)