Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3710335830 A Single Woman in Syracuse, NY 41 / Medicare Specialist w/Health Ins & Agent for Financial Advisement (Life Ins. will have SecuritieSLic. within the yr)

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New York
  • City: Syracuse
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Syracuse, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Syracuse, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about being successfull in all I do. I love to live life, learn and experience anything as mch as I can, but most of all I love children and am very passionate to have a family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to do things outdoors and doing things spontaneously, but also enjoy kicking back and relaxing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Patience!!!! I am not physically fit and carry extra weight which renders me a bit insecure as much attraction to another first starts with your look. Now, I don't plan to always be this way unfortunatly I am battling some back issues which renders me somewhat inactive for the time. I still know I am attractive but it I can't wait to get this extra weigh off...sooo if your the right man you'll see the beauty and be patience!!!!

The first thing people notice about me

My mystical yet strong classic femanine demeanor. I also do believe in the old fashion courting however I know woman movement has been to get away from things like that but I still think its nice.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My niece Cami Leigh who is also my godchild, and has my middle name
  2. For all of Lifes experiences and my close friends
  3. For My Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Many woman are usually with haste when they meet me, maybe intimidated, or jealous as I do have a strong presence.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Outgoing, Passionate, Romantic

A little more about me

I do like to enjoy the finer things in life when I can, but I also like to let loose and kick back. My one regret is that I have not been able to Travel and when I do find someone they must like to travel, and then want to be me. I would like to see the world, as I have seen many things, but I want to feel safe and love and passion and be able to enjoy life!